For the safety of all of our equine athletes, we have enacted biosecurity protocols. Please click here to download and print health certificate information. No horses will be permitted on the show grounds without proper documentation. Thank you for helping to keep our industry safe

Gary H. Kunsman Memorial Trophy

Won in 2016 by Taylor Willever riding Short Stop. 2015 – Christina Serio riding Game Changer 2014 – Taylor Willever riding Whisper 2013 – Alexandria Desiderio riding Aragon 2012 – Melissa Feller riding Trifecta

Conklin Photographic

We’re excited to welcome back Bob Conklin and his team as our official show photographer. Shooting every rider in every ring, every day and our winners circle! Riders will be able to view and order photos at the show when they visit the photo trailer conveniently parked along side the indoor arena to allow easy visits.